“Lowland Rescue" and "From Hill to High Water" are trademarks of the Association of Lowland Search and Rescue, used under licence by member teams.”

Copyright @2019 London Search and Rescue. All Rights Reserved. Registered Charity Number 1157836

Contact Details
London Search & Rescue,

Metropolitan Police Hayes Sports Club

The Warren

Croydon Road

Hayes, Kent

BR2 7AL

operations@londonsar.com

Tel: 0203 637 8838

 

03330124651

(Emergency Services Only)

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

In an emergency please call 999 to report a missing person.

 

Committee Officers:

 

 

Chairman:   chairman@londonsar.com

Secretary:    secretary@londonsar.com

Treasurer:    treasurer@londonsar.com

Training:       training@londonsar.com

HR:       hr@londonsar.com

Dog Team:     k9@londonsar.com

Information:     info@londonsar.com

Operations:       operations@londonsar.com

Logistics:   logistics@londonsar.com

Recruitment:   recruitment@londonsar.com

Fundraising: fundraising@londonsar.com

Public Relations: pr@londonsar.com